Congratulations to Dissertation Prize Winners

Each year, CSASP awards the Barbara Harriss-White Dissertation Award to the writer of the most outstanding dissertation from the MSc in Contemporary India.

This year, the Examinations Board had an extremely hard job to select just one piece and therefore two awards have been made.

We would all like to pass on our congratulations to both Spencer Heijnen and Di Wu for their achievement.